WHAT’S ON

Cabaret | Every Friday & Saturday

Every Friday and Saturday The Disco54 Cabaret  Show kicks off at 8:15pm where you’ll be immersed by the most mesmerising performances from incredible singers, dancers, aerialists, fire and Chinese pole, tall telling the story of NY infamous Studio 54 club. Enjoy a 2 course meal and innovative cocktails whilst watching the show, prices start from just £55 for dinner and cabaret packages.

Find Out More

Friday 19th July

NFU FRI

DJ Midi

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 20th July

ILLUMINATION

DJ SAX

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 26th July

Reggaeton withDJ Khriz

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 27th July

ILLUMINATION

DJ Sebadee

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 2nd August

NFU FRI

DJ Midi

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 3rd August

ILLUMINATION

DJ Deccy

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 9th August

NFU FRI

DJ Midi

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 10th August

ILLUMINATION

DJ Sebadee

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 16th August

NFU FRI

DJ Max Denham

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 17th August

ILLUMINATION

DJ TBA

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 23rd August

NFU FRI

DJ Midi

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 24th August

ILLUMINATION

DJ Sebadee

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 30th August

NFU FRI

DJ Max Denham

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Saturday 31st August

ILLUMINATION

DJ  Novani

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND OFFERS

Book Now


Close Popup