WHAT’S ON

Cabaret | Every Friday & Saturday

Every Friday and Saturday The Disco54 Cabaret  Show kicks off at 8:15pm where you’ll be immersed by the most mesmerising performances from incredible singers, dancers, aerialists, fire and Chinese pole, tall telling the story of NY infamous Studio 54 club. Enjoy a 2 course meal and innovative cocktails whilst watching the show, prices start from just £55 for dinner and cabaret packages.

Find Out More

Friday 24th May

NFU FRI

DJ Becky Saif

10.30pm – 3am

Book

Saturday 25th May

ILLUMINATION

DJ K.Lass

10.30pm – 3am

Book

Friday 31st May

NFU FRI

Dj Guy D’Angelo

10.30pm – 3am

Book

Saturday 1st June

ILLUMINATION

DJ SAX

10.30pm – 3am

Book

Friday 7th June

NFU FRI

DJ Midi

10.30pm – 3am

Book

Saturday 8th June

ILLUMINATION

DJ Deccy

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 14th June

NFU FRI

DJ Complexion

10.30pm – 3am

Book

Saturday 15th June

ILLUMINATION

DJ Sebadee

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 21st June

NFU FRI

DJ Becky Saif

10.30pm – 3am

book

Saturday 22nd June

ILLUMINATION

DJ K.Lass

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

Friday 28th June

NFU FRI

DJ Fabio

10.30pm – 3am

book

Saturday 29th June

ILLUMINATION

DJ Guy D’Angelo

10.30pm – 3am

BOOK

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND OFFERS

Book Now


Close Popup